Skip Navigation
chat loading...

Get your academic studies headed in the right direction!

Contact your Learning Strategist or book an appointment online. A meeting with a Learning Strategist focuses on your needs and meets you where you're at - together, you'll create an individualized learning plan using strategies that will help you be successful whether it's your first or final semester.

Math Strategies

Study Skills

Matthew Cheung
Learning Strategist - Math Specialist
Campuses: Downsview & Progress
(416)289-5000 ext.1913
matthewcheung@centennialcollege.ca

Helen Chang
Learning Strategist
Campuses: Ashtonbee & Story Arts Centre
(416)289-5000 ext. 7476
hchang@centennialcollege.ca

Srishta Chopra
Learning Strategist - Math Specialist
Campus: Progress
(416)289-5000 ext. 5432
schopra@centennialcollege.ca

Joanne Dominico
Learning Strategist
Campus: Morningside
(416)289-5000 ext. 8361
jdominico@centennialcollege.ca

Andrew Lorrison
Learning Strategist - Math Specialist
Campuses: Ashtonbee & Story Arts Centre
(416)289-5000 ext. 7478
alorrison@centennialcollege.ca

Marlyn Husbands
Learning Strategist
Campus: Progress
(416)289-5000 ext. 5431
mhusbands@centennialcollege.ca

Emily Tian
Learning Strategist - Math Specialist
Campus: Morningside
(416)289-5000 ext. 8261
etian@centennialcollege.ca

Mehnaz Tabassum
Learning Strategist
Campus:  Downsview
(416)289-5000 ext.1913
mtabassum@centennialcollege.ca